Lower Bucks County Chamber of Commerce

"The Voice of Business"

Our Sponsors

Recent Announcements

  • A Message to the Chamber Membership from the Chamber President and the Economics & Government Group....Read More
  • Check out these upcoming member events and grand openings!....Read More
  • Professional Development Opportunities for High School Students and Business Professionals....Read More
  • Member Meals & Deals....Read More
  • Check out the upcoming events at LBCCC!....Read More
  • Uninsured? Confused By All Your Health Insurance Options....Read More
  • View all announcements

Contact Us

Contact LBCCC Today!

Feel free to call upon LBCCC staff at 215-943-7400 or info@lbccc.org. We are happy to be of service to you.

Lower Bucks County Chamber of Commerce
409 Hood Blvd.
Fairless Hills, PA 19030

Directions to LBCCC

Meet the Chamber Staff and Contractor!

From left, Nicole, Kim, Susan, Dan Toni, and Stephanie.

LBCCC Staff & Contractor

Dan Bates
President
dbates@lbccc.org
Stephanie Ripka
Vice President
sripka@lbccc.org
Kim Bloemker
Publications and Web Site
kbloemker@lbccc.org
Susan Harkins
Professional Development and Leadership
sharkins@lbccc.org
Nicole Mandel Kelliher
Marketing and Public Relations
nkelliher@lbccc.org
Toni Yonce
Special Events Contractor
tyonce@lbccc.org
Copyright © 2015 Lower Bucks County Chamber of Commerce. Site Design and Development by time4design - Web Design Bucks County