Recent Announcements

  • Pennsylvania 1st Congressional District Candidates Forum...Read More
  • PA Turnpike/I-95 Link Ribbon-Cutting Event...Read More
  • Vendor Registration Open for Second Annual Holiday “Sip and Shop”...Read More
  • Nominate an Exceptional Individual or Organization!...Read More
  • LBCCC Accepting Applications for Leadership Bucks County Program...Read More
  • NAC Owner, Jim Worthington, the Leading Industry Voice to Affect Positive Change in Fitness and Healthcare...Read More
  • View all announcements

Contact Us

Contact LBCCC Today!

Feel free to call upon LBCCC staff at 215-943-7400. We are happy to be of service to you.

Lower Bucks County Chamber of Commerce
409 Hood Blvd.
Fairless Hills, PA 19030

Request Information

Directions to LBCCC

LBCCC Staff

Minesh Pathak
Minesh V. Pathak
Executive Director
mpathak@LBCCC.org
Susan Harkins
Professional Development Specialist
sharkins@LBCCC.org
Kim Bloemker
Publications Specialist
kbloemker@LBCCC.org
Jude Martin-Cianfano
Jude Martin-Cianfano
Events & Membership Director
jcianfano@LBCCC.org
Tracy Petock
Marketing & Digital Content Coordinator
tpetock@LBCCC.org
Ann Marie Robalik
Ann Marie Robalik
Office Administrator
arobalik@LBCCC.org
Copyright © 2018 Lower Bucks County Chamber of Commerce. Site Design and Development by time4design - Web Design Bucks County