Lower Bucks County Chamber of Commerce

"The Voice of Business"

Our Sponsors

Recent Announcements

News & Publications

Check out the upcoming events at LBCCC!

LBCCC provides many networking and educational events for all to attend!

Additional information can be found here!

Check back often as more information will become available on these upcoming events!!

Bucks Business Connect
Second Thursday, 8:00-9:15 a.m.
July 10 @ The Birches
August 14 @ Cairn University
September – TBD
October 9 @ Sesame Place

Business Card Exchange
4:30-6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, July 23 @ Raymour & Flanigan
Tuesday, August 19 @ G2 Computers, LLC
Wednesday, September 17 @ Sam’s Club
Wednesday, October 22 @ ark: apartment residences by korman

Young Professionals Happy Hour
5:00 – 7:00 p.m.
Thursday,July 17 @ Escape Bar & Restaurant @ Newtown Athletic Club (NAC)

Leadership Bucks County
Youth Leadership Bucks County
July 21 – 25 – Various Locations

Veterans Event
9:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
Tuesday, September 16

Green Technology and Manufacturing
12:00 – 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, September 18 @ Metaphase Technologies Inc.

New Member Business Fair
8:00 – 10:00 a.m.
Tuesday, September 23

Get Acquainted with Your Chamber
12:00 – 1:30 p.m.
Wednesday, October 1

Veterans Fall Job Fair
10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Thursday, October 2 @ PARX Casino

Fall Health Fest
12:00 – 5:00 p.m.
Sunday, October 5 @ George School

Autumn Arts & Wine Event
4:30 – 8:00 p.m.
Tuesday, October 7 @ Bristol Riverside Theatre & Bristol Wharf

Leadership Bucks County (Program Start Date)
8:00 a.m.
Tuesday, October 14

Cyber Crime Seminar
12:00 – 1:30 p.m.
Tuesday, October 28

Copyright © 2014 Lower Bucks County Chamber of Commerce. Site Design and Development by time4design - Web Design Bucks County