Lower Bucks County Chamber of Commerce

"The Voice of Business"

Recent Announcements

  • Lower Bucks County Chamber of Commerce Kicks Off 60th Anniversary Celebrations...Read More
  • Board of Directors Adopts Three Pro-Business Resolutions...Read More
  • Send Your Holiday Wishes to Thousands in the Business Community!...Read More
  • View all announcements


Elected Officials


Gov. Tom Wolf (D)
Web Address: http://www.governor.pa.gov/Pages/default.aspx#

Lieutenant Governor

Lt. Gov. Mike Stack (D)
Web Address: http://www.stackforpa.com/

State Senators

Robert M. Tomlinson (R)
Senate District 6
Web Address: www.senatortomlinson.com

Charles T. McIlhinney, Jr. (R)
Senate District 10
Web Address: www.senatormcilhinney.com

Stewart J. Greenleaf (R)
Senate District 12
Web Address: www.senatorgreenleaf.com

State Representatives

Gene DiGirolamo (R)
District 18
Web Address: www.genedigirolamo.com

Bernard T. O’Neill (R)
District 29
Web Address: www.reponeill.com

Steve Santarsiero (D)
District 31
Web Address: www.pahouse.com/santarsiero

John T. Galloway (D)
District 140
Web Address: www.pahouse.com/Galloway

Tina Davis (D)
District 141
Web Address: www.pahouse.com/davis

Frank A. Farry (R)
District 142
Web Address: www.repfarry.com

Scott A. Petri (R)
District 178
Web Address: www.reppetri.com

United States Congressman

Michael Fitzpatrick (R)
8th District
Web Address: http://fitzpatrick.house.gov

Bucks County Commissioners

Robert G. Loughery (R)
Commissioner Chairman

Charles H. Martin (R)
Commissioner Vice Chairman

Diane M. Ellis-Marseglia, L.C.S.W. (D)
Web Address: www.buckscounty.org

Copyright © 2018 Lower Bucks County Chamber of Commerce. Site Design and Development by time4design - Web Design Bucks County