Lower Bucks County Chamber of Commerce

"The Voice of Business"

Our Sponsors

Recent Announcements

About The Chamber

Board of Directors – 2013-2014

The Chamber’s governing body consists of business and professional leaders from throughout the area. Board members are elected to serve a term of three years and may serve for two terms. The Chamber salutes the Board members for their service.

Denise Bowman
Board Chair
Hill Wallack LLP
Kathy Zelenka
Chair Elect
The Gormley Furlong Group @ Stifel
Brian Jeter
Immediate Past Board Chair
Robin M. Connor
E. W. Kaufmann Company
Suzy Buehler
Executive Committee Member
McCafferty Auto Group
Brandon McFadden
Executive Committee Member
PNC Wealth Management
Tobi Bruhn
Executive Committee Member Bucks County Community College
Jon Pavlovak
Hill Wallack LLP
  • Peter Adamo, Lower Bucks Hospital
  • Paul Bencivengo, Visit Bucks County
  • Tobi Bruhn, Bucks County Community College
  • Ron Davis, PARX Casino & Racing
  • Theodore D. Dorand, PECO
  • Kathie Jankauskas, KJanStudio
  • Bill Koelewyn, 225 Lincoln Properties LP
  • Amy Murray-Hyde, CBDI, Inc.
  • Kevin Ody, Bucks County Technical High School
  • Dave Steil, MicroTrap Corporation
  • Jessica J. Sweeney, First Federal of Bucks County
  • Mike Taylor, Sesame Place
  • Brian Tierney, Streamline Payroll, LLC
  • Cathy Windland, Inner Spa
Copyright © 2015 Lower Bucks County Chamber of Commerce. Site Design and Development by time4design - Web Design Bucks County